Western New England Golden Gloves
Date/Time:Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 (4:00 PM) - Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020 (11:00 PM)
Host:Western New England Golden Gloves
Sanction #:  20-05-50591
Sanctioned Event Details
 
Sanctioned Event Description

* Novice Preliminaries: Friday, January 10, 2020, Weigh Ins: 4:00-6:30 pm, Boxing: 7:30 (ALL NOVICE CLASS BOXERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEIGH IN AND VERIFY)

* Open Preliminaries: Saturday, January 11, 2020, Weigh Ins: 4:00-6:30 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm (ALL OPEN CLASS BOXERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEIGH IN AND VERIFY)

* Quarter-Finals: Friday, January 17, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

* Quarter-Finals: Saturday, January 18, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

* Semi-Finals: Friday, January 24, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

* Semi-Finals: Saturday, January 25, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

* Novice Finals: Friday, January 31, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

* Open Finals: Saturday, February 1, 2020, Weigh Ins: 5:00-7:00 pm, Boxing: 7:30 pm

Online registration can be completed at www.wneboxing.com

For questions contact Tournament Director Dean Fay at 413-348-9092

Location & Contact Information
Site/Location:Connecticut State Armory
360 Broad St
Hartford, CT  06106
Contact:Dean Fay
Official in Charge:Jason Concepcion
Email:
Phone:413-348-9092
 
 

Last Updated: 8/7/2020 4:05:48 AM

©  2020 USA Boxing